Loading... Please wait...

Touring

 
 
More
Musician Friends

 
Freebo


freebomusic.com


Gene Elders


geneelders.com


Joel Guzman


guzmanfox.com


Shana Norton




Jose Galleano


grupofantasma.com


 
 

 

2016

DECEMBER

Wednesday December 28 - The Townsend > Austin, TX
Two Shows 7:00 & 9:30 pm

Saturday December 31 - Private Party > Denver, CO

 

2017
 

JANUARY

Friday-Sunday January 13, 14, 15 - 30A Songwriters Festival> Santa Rosa Beach, FL. with Dr. John, John Prine, Shawn Colvin and other great singer-songwriters.

 

 

2016
 

JANUARY

Friday-Sunday January 15, 16, 17 - 30A Songwriters Festival> South Walton Beach, FL. with Jackson Browne, Jim Lauderdale, Hayes Carll and other great singer-songwriters.

Friday January 22 - The Cactus Theater> Lubbock, TX.


FEBRUARY

Friday February 12 - Dream Theater> Tahlequah, OK.

Saturday February 13 - The Norman Music Institute> Norman, OK.


MARCH

Friday March 4 - Poor David's Pub> Dallas, TX.

Saturday March 5 - Dosey Doe> The Woodlands, TX.


APRIL

Friday April 1 - Threadgill's South> Austin, TX.

Saturday April 9 - Jensen Guitars> Longmont, CO. Starts at 7:00pm

Thursday April 21 - The LIve Oak Room> Ft Worth, TX. with special guests Keegan McInroe and Brandon Adams

Friday April 22 - The Brady Theater> Brady, TX. with special guests Keegan McInroe and Brandon Adams



MAY

Thursday May 5 - Eddie's Attic> Atlanta, GA.

Saturday May 7 - The Tangled String> Huntsville, AL.

JUNE

Saturday June 4 - Swallow Hill, Tuft Theater> Denver, CO.

Friday June 10 - Lea Lou> Mason, TX.

Saturday June 11 - Private Party> Dallas, TX.

JULY

Saturday July 23 - Bittercreek Ranch> Red River, NM.


Current dates...

AUGUST

Friday August 26 - Poor David's Pub> Dallas, TX.

Saturday August 27 - Norman Music Institute > Norman, OK.

SEPTEMBER

Saturday September 24 - Private Party w/Bob Livingston> Austin, TX.

OCTOBER

Friday October 21 - Threadgill's Old No. 1 (North) > Austin, TX.

Saturday October 22 - The Live Oak > Ft. Worth, TX.


NOVEMBER

 

DECEMBER

Wednesday December 28 - The Townsend > Austin, TX
Two Shows 7:00 & 9:30 pm

Saturday December 31 - Private Party > Denver, CO

 

 

 

 
2015

JANUARY

Wed. Jan 7 - MusicFest at Steamboat Springs, CO > Sheraton Ballroom Song Swap w/ Willis Alan Ramsey, Bruce Robison, Jack Ingram; Showtime: 8:20pm - 9:55pm

Thurs, Jan 8 - MusicFest at Steamboat: Grand Hotel; Burgess Creek Room With Special Guest Alison Rogers, Showtime: 4:50 pm - 5:50 pm, TheMusicFest.com for information, tickets, etc.

 

FEBRUARY

Sat. Feb 14 - Millbend Coffeehouse > Woodlands, TX. With Special Guest Alison Rogers, Tickets $20 Showtime: 7:30 pm

Sun. Feb 15 - The Kessler Theater > Dallas, TX. With Special Guest Alison Rogers, Tickets: Reserved Seating kesslertheater.com, tickets from $30 VIP seats to $15 general admission, Showtime: 8:00pm

 

MARCH

Saturday March 14 - Center for the Arts/Grand Theater > Lewisville, TX. With Special Guest Alison Rogers

 

APRIL

Sunday April 5 - Eddie's Attic > Atlanta, GA. With Special Guest Alison Rogers

Tuesday April 7 - The Ram's Head Tavern > Annapolis, MD. With Special Guest Alison Rogers

Wednesday April 8 - Gypsy Sally's > Washington, DC. With Special Guest Alison Rogers

Saturday April 11 - Rockwood III > NYC, NY. With Special Guest Alison Rogers, 9:30pm show

Sunday April 12 - Tin Angel > Philadelphia, PA. With Special Guest Alison Rogers

Monday April 13 - Passim's > Cambridge, MA. With Special Guest Alison Rogers

Friday April 17 - Mack, Jack & McConaughey: with Jack Ingram and Friends; A Star Studded Children's Benefit > Austin, TX.

 

JUNE

Friday June 5 - Shipping and Receiving > Fort Worth, TX.  CANCELLED - Hoping to reschedule in the future

Saturday June 6 - Dosey Doe's > Woodlands, TX.

Monday June 8 - Strange Brew > Austin, TX.

Friday June 26 - Olathe Summer Series > Olathe, KS.

 

JULY

Wednesday July 15 - The Bluebird Cafe > Nashville, TN.  

Thursday July 16 - Proud Larry's > Oxford, MS.  

Friday July 17 - Duling Hall > Jackson, MS.  

 

AUGUST

Sunday August 9 - Avogadro's > Ft. Collins, CO.

Friday August 14 - Poor David's Pub > Dallas, TX. 

Saturday August 15 - Threadgill's > Austin, TX.  

Sunday August 16 - The Blue Door > Oklahoma City, OK. 

 
SEPTEMBER

Friday September 11 - Midway Concert Series> Norman, OK.

Saturday September 12 - A2H Concert Series> Memphis, TN.

Friday September 25 - The Red Dragon> Baton Rouge, LA.

Sunday September 27 - The Frog Pond Sunday Social> Silverhill, AL.
w/Willie Sugarcapps.

 

OCTOBER

Friday October 2 - The Gig on Crockett Street> Beaumont, TX.

Saturday October 3 - Alverson Family Hog Mountain Retreat> Mineral Wells, TX.

 

NOVEMBER

Sunday November 1 - Strange Brew> Austin, TX.

Saturday November 14 - Private Party> Houstin, TX.

Sunday November 15 - Sam's Burger Joint Music Hall> San Antonio, TX.

DECEMBER

Wednesday December 16 - City Winery> Nashville, TN.

Friday December 18 - Altamont Theater> Asheville, NC.

Monday December 28 - The Motherlode> Red River, NM. Special Double Bill listening room night with my good friend, Keith Sykes. CANCELLED DUE TO BLIZZARD - Hoping to reschedule in the future